Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marcia Williams

Marcia Williams

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Williams
"My State Farm experiences have been smooth and seamless. Mrs. Ann Arcement takes time out of her day to respond to my emails and concerns almost immediately. She is easy to talk to when I needed to update and make changes to my policies. She was upfront and honest about what I could do to make my insurance experience a pleasant one. This State Farm Agency is highly recommended for all your insurance needs. Marcia Williams"
Profile photo of Timothy Bradford

Timothy Bradford

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Bradford
"I will highly recommend using this branch. Kayla went beyond her duties and helped service me after hours on a Friday to make sure the paperwork got processed . Very professional and prompt."
Profile photo of Gary Williams

Gary Williams

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Williams
"I initially contacted Cliff Ourso's group to simply get a quote as my current insurance (with another company) continued to increase. In speaking with Ann, she asked me about my needs and concerns about my current policy. She was extremely professional, interested, and seemed to understand exactly what I needed and didn't try to over sell me on coverage. Within, what I consider, a very brief time...she was able to give me options and quotes for my home and auto, explaining the discounts, savings and reasons for pricings. Well long story short, I now have coverage with State Farm as a result of the service and professionalism that I received from Ann. It was a very refreshing experience and I look forward to many years of working with her for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of alaa salem

alaa salem

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alaa salem
"Such a lovey crew."
Profile photo of Cambrie Reinhardt

Cambrie Reinhardt

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cambrie Reinhardt
"When I thought I had the best deal elsewhere, Ann showed me new policies with better deals with them at State Farm. Always there to take care of you and save you some money."
Profile photo of June Brown

June Brown

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by June Brown
"I had a very quick and expediently experience with y'all and you were very speedy if I had to rate you all between one and 10would give you a 10"
Profile photo of Steven Montgomery

Steven Montgomery

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Montgomery
"We switched to State Farm for both Auto and homeowners from two different companies because Ann Arcement made the process so easy. She was very responsive and thorough with all the information she provided to help us make the best decision for our family. Ann is the main reason we switched to State Farm."
Profile photo of Ana Savoie

Ana Savoie

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Savoie
"Always great service from Ann Arcement. She's very knowledgeable and as expected, explained everything I had questions about and by switching, I just saved $400 on my car insurance. Can't beat it!"
Profile photo of Allan Montreuil

Allan Montreuil

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Montreuil
"Hether has helped Me with home and auto explaining EVERYTHING! Helping Me save a bunch of CASH👍"
Profile photo of Mimi Doucet

Mimi Doucet

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mimi Doucet
"Regina was very helpful when I presented questions. She answered caring and. professional. Thank you, Regina."
Profile photo of jaci harrison

jaci harrison

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jaci harrison
"Ann Arcement is such a pleasure to work with! She made the insurance process so simple for me as a first time insurance purchaser. She took the time to explain the various coverages and offered suggestions based on my personal needs. I would highly recommend working with Ann!"
Profile photo of Ryan Scardina

Ryan Scardina

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Scardina
"Heather was very helpful and courteous. She explained the coverages very well and we were able to save money. I highly recommend them at Cliff Ourso State Farm."
Profile photo of Jody Moulard

Jody Moulard

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Moulard
"Ann is fantastic! She has been our agent for many years. She always seems to know what we need and makes insurance hassle free. If you are looking for a great agent, here she is!! Jody"
Profile photo of Amanda Biggs

Amanda Biggs

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Biggs
"Ann Arcement has truly been a life saver when it comes to insurance! I’ve been with her for years and she is truly the best insurance agent I’ve ever had. She always finds a way to get the best rates for her customers. Not only did Ann take away the stress of finding the insurance that’s best for me, she saved me time and money, while also providing amazing customer service that’s rare to find anywhere else nowadays. Thank you State Farm and a special thanks to Ann for making this experience so fast and easy!!!"
Profile photo of Laurie Clarke

Laurie Clarke

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Clarke
"Ann Arcement is the best agent by far. She always provides the best customer service."
Profile photo of Darron Davis

Darron Davis

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darron Davis
"This office has great service They call back when they say They're very friendly n very helpful"
Profile photo of Cynthia Babbitt

Cynthia Babbitt

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Babbitt
"Excellent customer service with Kayla"
Profile photo of Larita Munier

Larita Munier

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larita Munier
"State Farms-Cliff Ourso has the most compassionate and understanding staff that you will ever want when times are tough . I've had to need them in every way manageable and they've been there whenever I needed. I feel them to be a part of my family because I can call on them at anytime and feel the concerns.. I thank God for them all, but I'm especially thankful for Ms. Kayla, with taking the time out in assuring me that everything will work out at this time of my bereavement... A thousand words can not explain how grateful I am for all of them 💖"
Profile photo of Brannon Perilloux

Brannon Perilloux

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brannon Perilloux
"Excellent customer service and excellent response time. Very professional."
Profile photo of Timothy Kirby

Timothy Kirby

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Kirby
"She did a great job with helping me in a timely fashion"
Profile photo of Joseph Hebert

Joseph Hebert

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Hebert
"Rayna PreJean is very knowledgeable, understanding. Time sensitive when you call and ask questions for a policy she is right on it quickly."
Profile photo of Molly Larpenteur

Molly Larpenteur

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Larpenteur
"Kayla is such a joy to work with. She worked quickly and diligently on transferring my out of state policy and tailoring it to my family’s specific needs. Can’t recommend Kayla and Cliff Ourso’s team enough!"
Profile photo of Ryan Waggle

Ryan Waggle

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Waggle
"Everyone in this office is super helpful. Kayla has made switching home owners insurance super simple and easy."
Profile photo of Christopher Velasquez

Christopher Velasquez

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Velasquez
"Ann was really helpful when I needed to make changes to my policies! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Jack Mitchell

Jack Mitchell

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Mitchell
"Awesome job !!! great customer service. I have seen Kayla in action .provides great customer care ,but the office also has great work ethic. 👍"