Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cliff Ourso, Jr.

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cliff Ourso, Jr.

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (144 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

MYRA KEAL

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have never met Mr. Ourso, but that is on me. I have received invites for sit downs, but it just hadn't been possible. However, I have received assistance from Kayla. And she has been nothing short of phenomenal! At the time of reaching out, I was going through new stages of some scary health issues. Kayla made everything so convenient for me and nearly stress-free, which at the time was a must for me. I do plan to get to the office and meet Mr. Ourso eventually, however as long as Kayla is a member of his team, I know that I will be well taken care of."

Michelle R

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla is awesome. So helpful and knowledgeable. Great agency."

Noelie Rome

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The representative was very helpful!!"

JERRY KIMBROUGH

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Kayla was very professional and she is real gem for the Ourso team.. She went the extra effort for my wife and I. Thank you Kayla ( employee of the Year)"

Gary Williams

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla is the ultimate professional. She handles my business with courtesy and knowledge!"

Karuscia Shavers

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really great, very helpful. Great customer service . The staff shows great concern about what ever you are dealing with. Sometimes I call about insurance and end up talking about work or the kids. It's never a rush we joke and talk like we are close friends you feel important not rush like a number in line. Thanks for all you do."

R Cody (Ro)

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Experience was amazing, the customer service is impeccable!! Shelby Leblanc and Cliffton Ourso Jr. are amazing."

HONEY BARBER

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service ALL the time. Kayla is so wonderful and pleasant at her job. She’s the BEST!!!!—Katrece B."

Nonie Farriel

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with PJ and he was great! Very knowledgeable and answered all our questions."

fran franklin

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren made it a pleasant experience in getting the help and information. The employees are courteous very knowledgeable and anything that you don't understand they are more than willing to explain, so I have been very pleased with the outcome of service."

Christopher Luke

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Cliff, Loren, and the staff is amazing. They make the process easy and answer any questions you have. I recommend to anybody who is interested in insurance and saving money! I saved 50.00 on my car insurance with them. Highly recommend!"

Andrew Simon

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would recommend Loren to anyone, she is there to answer any questions! I was impressed with her knowledge of Life insurance, I didn’t realize the need until she explained it! Give her a call!"

Cliff Mount

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve known Cliff for some time and trust he and his team. I certainly recommend giving his agency the opportunity to earn your business."

Giu B

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loren at Cliff Ourso Jr State Farm is the best!! She was so quick to work up a homeowners insurance quote. 10/10 would recommend!!!! The best!!!"

Madeline LaMotte

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with Loren Babin!!! She has helped so many of my mortgage clients get insurance for the homes they are buying. She always responds quickly for quotes. I will continue to refer folks to her!!!- Beth Holden, loan officer with Hancock Whitney"

Nicole Hope

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loren is the best!! She is amazing at assessing needs to make sure you’re getting the best coverage possible! 10/10 recommend!!!"

Bryan Bordelon

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla Tripode is excellent! Very Sweet!"

Scott Bosworth

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla Tripode is the most helpful, insightful, and knowledgeable insurance agent I’ve ever worked with. She made the entire process as easy as it could possibly be."

Terry Lasyone

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed a customized quote for home insurance and the friendly staff was happy to take my call and work through the details. When it was time to add another vehicle to the coverage I just called again to get my Ford F-800 covered which seemed to be tough with other companies, but not with Lauren and Cliff at State Farm. Definitely became my go to insurance related company and gurus."

Ciji Pearce

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had nothing but positive dealings with Cliff Ourso Jr. State Farm agency. Kayla Tripode has always given 100% attention to my needs there. She is professional and knowledgeable. Great customer service! She is definitely a valuable employee."

Christopher Velasquez

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great products and customer service! Loren is always extremely helpful!"

Nikkii Turlich

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Very professional and helpful. Thank you Cliff and Loren for being the best."

douglas carmouche

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loren Babin is an awesome agent. She has the knowledge to build you a policy that fits your needs at the budget you want. Professional, reliable, and personable is what I think of when I think of Loren."

Thomas Cashio

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loren and the staff at Ourso always go out of their way to be sure every T is crossed I is dotted, all while saving me money! Friendly and responsive."

Matthew Pearce

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cliff Ourso State Farm has been nothing short of excellent since he and his team earned my business 3 years ago. One of his reps Kayla has always been on top of my accounts. She is a great communicator and extremely helpful when it comes to adding new lines of coverage or reviewing renewals! I recommend Specifically Cliff’s team for all of your insurance needs!"