Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cliff Ourso, Jr.

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cliff Ourso, Jr.

4.9 out of 5 (138 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of R Cody (Ro)

R Cody (Ro)

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Experience was amazing, the customer service is impeccable!! Shelby Leblanc and Cliffton Ourso Jr. are amazing."
Profile photo of HONEY BARBER

HONEY BARBER

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service ALL the time. Kayla is so wonderful and pleasant at her job. She’s the BEST!!!!—Katrece B."
Profile photo of Nonie Farriel

Nonie Farriel

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with PJ and he was great! Very knowledgeable and answered all our questions."
Profile photo of fran franklin

fran franklin

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren made it a pleasant experience in getting the help and information. The employees are courteous very knowledgeable and anything that you don't understand they are more than willing to explain, so I have been very pleased with the outcome of service."
Profile photo of Christopher Luke

Christopher Luke

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Cliff, Loren, and the staff is amazing. They make the process easy and answer any questions you have. I recommend to anybody who is interested in insurance and saving money! I saved 50.00 on my car insurance with them. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Andrew Simon

Andrew Simon

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would recommend Loren to anyone, she is there to answer any questions! I was impressed with her knowledge of Life insurance, I didn’t realize the need until she explained it! Give her a call!"
Profile photo of Cliff Mount

Cliff Mount

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve known Cliff for some time and trust he and his team. I certainly recommend giving his agency the opportunity to earn your business."
Profile photo of Giu B

Giu B

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loren at Cliff Ourso Jr State Farm is the best!! She was so quick to work up a homeowners insurance quote. 10/10 would recommend!!!! The best!!!"
Profile photo of Madeline LaMotte

Madeline LaMotte

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with Loren Babin!!! She has helped so many of my mortgage clients get insurance for the homes they are buying. She always responds quickly for quotes. I will continue to refer folks to her!!!- Beth Holden, loan officer with Hancock Whitney"
Profile photo of Nicole Hope

Nicole Hope

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loren is the best!! She is amazing at assessing needs to make sure you’re getting the best coverage possible! 10/10 recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Bryan Bordelon

Bryan Bordelon

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla Tripode is excellent! Very Sweet!"
Profile photo of Scott Bosworth

Scott Bosworth

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla Tripode is the most helpful, insightful, and knowledgeable insurance agent I’ve ever worked with. She made the entire process as easy as it could possibly be."
Profile photo of Terry Lasyone

Terry Lasyone

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed a customized quote for home insurance and the friendly staff was happy to take my call and work through the details. When it was time to add another vehicle to the coverage I just called again to get my Ford F-800 covered which seemed to be tough with other companies, but not with Lauren and Cliff at State Farm. Definitely became my go to insurance related company and gurus."
Profile photo of Ciji Pearce

Ciji Pearce

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had nothing but positive dealings with Cliff Ourso Jr. State Farm agency. Kayla Tripode has always given 100% attention to my needs there. She is professional and knowledgeable. Great customer service! She is definitely a valuable employee."
Profile photo of Christopher Velasquez

Christopher Velasquez

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great products and customer service! Loren is always extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Nikkii Turlich

Nikkii Turlich

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Very professional and helpful. Thank you Cliff and Loren for being the best."
Profile photo of douglas carmouche

douglas carmouche

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loren Babin is an awesome agent. She has the knowledge to build you a policy that fits your needs at the budget you want. Professional, reliable, and personable is what I think of when I think of Loren."
Profile photo of Thomas Cashio

Thomas Cashio

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loren and the staff at Ourso always go out of their way to be sure every T is crossed I is dotted, all while saving me money! Friendly and responsive."
Profile photo of Matthew Pearce

Matthew Pearce

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cliff Ourso State Farm has been nothing short of excellent since he and his team earned my business 3 years ago. One of his reps Kayla has always been on top of my accounts. She is a great communicator and extremely helpful when it comes to adding new lines of coverage or reviewing renewals! I recommend Specifically Cliff’s team for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Lauren Richards

Lauren Richards

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loren Babin has been so helpful over the years of being a policy holder at State Farm. She is always there for me answering any questions I have and the nicest agent Iv had!! I love this office so much and thank you for everything you do Loren!"
Profile photo of Dominique Poole

Dominique Poole

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Fast And Friendly"
Profile photo of Alex betteridge

Alex betteridge

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla Tripode - She good"
Profile photo of Joe Aguilar

Joe Aguilar

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was great and help me and my wife out tremendously!!! 10/10 will recommend"
Profile photo of Reginlad Rowser Jr

Reginlad Rowser Jr

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was pleasure meeting with Mr. Tate, He definitely help me look at life different, in terms of being covered as I go through this journey of life, Very insightful conversation on how to look after family as well. Thank You 🙏 Sir I’ll Be In Touch."
Profile photo of alexis boyajian

alexis boyajian

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I desperately needed car insurance and luckily found PJ Cottano to assist me! It was a seamless process and he assured I stayed within my budget. He was very personable and adapted to all of my needs. Was very transparent about everything, very knowledgeable on the subject!"